Pure American Hard Rock





On Deck in 2015:

1. Release of "4:44 Deluxe Digital Edition" featuring a full color booklet, bonus tracks and interviews.

2. Release of "Origins of the SiN". HPMS cover songs from Kiss, Lizzy Borden, Type O Negative, Ozzy, King Diamond and Wasp, featuring Jason Bittner on drums, Felipe Roa on guitar, Kevin Bias on keys along with Dan Zavadil on bass and Erik Markarian on guitar!!

3. Re-release of self titled album "Half Past My Sin". Revisited and re-recorded tracks featuring Ben Carroll and Jason Bittner along side of Dan Zavadil and Erik Markarian.



On Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Half Past My Sin will release the digital deluxe edition of 4:44 with a digital booklet and some bonus tracks! More details to be announced shortly!! 




Half Past My Sin Annouces Hometown show in Adams MA!

Half Past My Sin will bring their brand of hard rock featuring Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall, Toxik) on drums at the PNA in Adams, MA on December 12, 2014 7:30 p.m. The End Of The World will open the show and tickets are just $10.00 at the door or online @ http://halfpastmysin.bigcartel.com 



Half Past My Sin "Origins of the SiN" Coming Summer 2015!!

A cover album paying tribute to the bands that made lead vocalist Jason M Arigoni love music even more!!!

1. The Ultimate Sin Ozzy Osbourne
2. Love Machine W.A.S.P
3. Parasite KISS 
4. Me Against The World Lizzy Borden
5. Wolf Moon Type O Negative




Half Past My Sin Reloaded:

Jason Bittner will once again man the drums in the studio to record the remaining (7) tracks from our debut release from 2008. We will be re-tracking guitars and vocals as well... Also down the pike will be the release of Half Past My Sin's cover EP, which Jason will be drumming on as well as some other special guest!!!


Joey Z (Life of Agony) Mix Engineer and Co-Producer talks Half Past My SiN

Songs like "Tolerance", "Caught Coming Down", and "Tuesday" will strike the chords of people trapped in situations that are all too familiar. Tunes like "My Demand" and "Contrast" are like pure sonic forces, screaming with mass attention... I urge you to not just give this record "a" listen... There are layers within here that will only be discovered over a period of time. I promise you'll be singing these hooks, as I find myself still doing after months of being finished with this record!

Purchase 4:44 from the Official HPMS Store now


HPMS releases second single off of 4:44

"Crutch" will be the next radio single off of "4:44"!!! I think this song will define what Half Past My Sin is all about... aggressive riffs, driving drum beats and big vocal hooks!!! "Crutch" sounds like nothing that is out there right now on the radio... "Crutch" features Jason Bittner on drums along with Ben Carroll on guitars. Also Joey Zampella makes a special appearance on backing vocals!! Clint Lowery once again lends a helping hand with the lyrics and melody! This is a song Dan Zavadil and I forged many moons ago and I hope you enjoy the hell out of it!!





HPMS is spreading...

Newbury Comics has put HPMS in 5 stores, Portland ME, Manchester NH, Northampton MA, Manchester CT, and Providence RI!!! On Sale for $9.99!!

Also, Half Past My Sin's 4:44 will be available to purchase at Wood Bros Music in Pittsfield, MA and Toonerville Trolley in Williamstown, MA for $9.99!!

You can preview and purchase the new CD at iTunes here:  https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/4-44/id875867643

You can purchase the physical CD at the HPMS offical store here: http://halfpastmysin.bigcartel.com/product/half-past-my-sin-4-44-cd




H.P.M.S Releases the digital format of "4:44" via iTunes, Amazon, Google, etc..

You can purchase on Itunes here:




Mohawk Recording Group has announced PRE-ORDERS for the new album "4:44" are now available! 

A First Edition Run is now being offered exclusively from the HPMS Official Store! In addition exclusive CD/Merchandise Bundles are being offered as well.
Signed and Numbered by Lead Vocalist, Jason M Arigoni




Half Past My Sin to Release "4:44" on May 20, 2014 via Mohawk Recording Group.

More information will be provided shortly on how to pre order 4:44 and receive exclusive offers from HPMS.

You can purchase the first single My Demand, co-written by Clint Lowery of Sevendust,

featuring Jason Bittner of Shadows Fall and Ben Carroll of RA on iTunes by Clicking Here